SwimAbility Canada 2017-2018 Executive Board

Allie Herbert
President
allie@swimability.org

Bosco Tong
Vice President
bosco@swimability.org

Kate Dillon
Secretary
kate@swimability.org

Shyam Venkatraman
Treasurer
shyam@swimability.org

Ainsley Nantes
Director of Partnerships & Fundraising 
ainsley@swimability.org

Andrew Haroun
Director of Risk Management
andrew@swimability.org

Justin Merson
Director of Monitoring & Evaluations
justin@swimability.org

Rachel Gupta
Director of Marketing & Communications
rachel@swimability.org

Tony Jin
Director at Large
tony@swimability.org